You are here

Contact us

General Phone Number:
(503) 248-4500
Mailing Address:
9750 SW Terwilliger Blvd
Portland, OR 97219-6531
ROLE NAME BEST WAY TO CONTACT
Staff:    
Administrator Gayle Lovejoy admin@pnaiorpdx.org
     
Council Members:
 
 
President
Bob Lowe
Vice President
Joel Glick
Treasurer
Alan Hanawalt
Secretary
Joe Frank
Past President
Diane Cohen-Alpert
 
 
 
At Large
Yehudah Winter
At Large
Andrew Cohen
At Large
Les Milfred
 
 
 
Other Leaders:    
Advertising and PR Joel Glick jmglick@msn.com
Bikkur Cholim/Visiting the Sick Joan Glebow 503 680-3756
Bookkeeper Alan Hanawalt alan_hanawalt@yahoo.com
Cemetery Liaison Michael Eaton useatons@comcast.net
Cemetery Liaison Daniel Fredgant dianielf@q.com
Chant Group Linda Zahavi zahavi3@comcast.net
Chevra Kaddisha Charlie Rosenblum chaimyosef@csrcpapc.com
Community Food Program Milt Markewitz miltm@aol.com
Facilities Coordinator Barbara Hanawalt bhanawalt@gmail.com
Fundraising John McManus drjmcmanus@comcast.net
Garden Scott McKinley 503 292-5521
Interfaith Activities Milt Markewitz miltm@aol.com
Membership Mike Leander dmleander@leander.org
Men's Group Mark Nedleman organizationmatters1@gmail.com
Religious Activities Committee Chair Gayle Lovejoy (interim) admin@pnaiorpdx.org
Shiva Minyanim Linda Zahavi zahavi3@comcast.net
Shomrei Kehilla Linda Meretsky lmeretsky@gmail.com
Tikkun Olam Hilda Welch welchhilda@gmail.com
Website & Email Lists Gayle Lovejoy admin@pnaiorpdx.org

For congregational information, database updates, or general queries please email: admin@pnaiorpdx.org

To find a Jewish Renewal congregation in other parts of the country: http://aleph.org/locate.htm

For general questions or inquiries about our community, please fill out the form below. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.