You are here

Contact Us

General Phone Number:
(503) 248-4500
Mailing Address:
P'nai Or of Portland
c/o Hillsdale Community Church
6948 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland, Oregon 97219
ROLE NAME BEST WAY TO CONTACT
Staff
 
 
Rabbi
Cantor - Hazzan
Hannah Laner
Baruch Morris
hazzan@pnaiorpdx.org   503-206-4623
Administrator
Zmira Lovejoy
 
Executive Council Members
 
 
Co-President
Lois Eaton president@pnaiorpdx.org
Co-President/Treasurer
Janet Grubel president@pnaiorpdx.org
 
Co-President/Secretary
Karen Maher president@pnaiorpdx.org
Past President Alan Hanawalt alan_hanawalt@yahoo.com
 
Council Members
 
 
At Large
Phil Goldsmith phil@lopglaw.com
At Large
At Large
At Large
 
Robert Irwin
Lynn Taylor
Hilda Welch
 
 
Advertising, Website, Facebook Joel Glick jmglick@msn.com
Bikkur Cholim/Visiting the Sick Joan Glebow 503 680-3756
Cemetery Liaison Michael Eaton useatons@comcast.net
Cemetery Liaison Daniel Fredgant dianielf@q.com
Chant Group Linda Zahavi zahavi3@comcast.net
Chevra Kaddisha Charlie Rosenblum chaimyosef@csrcpapc.com
Children's Education Committee Hilda Welch welchhilda@gmail.com
Community Food Program Gila Ormiston gilaor@juno.com
Library Scott McKinley 503 292-5521
Membership Janet Grubel jlgrubel@gmail.com
Men's Group Mark Nedleman organizationmatters1@gmail.com
Shiva Minyanim Linda Zahavi zahavi3@comcast.net
Shomrei Kehilla Lynn Taylor lynnsusantaylor@gmail.com
Tikkun Olam Hilda Welch welchhilda@gmail.com
Email Lists Zmira Lovejoy admin@pnaiorpdx.org

 

For congregational information, database updates, or general queries please email: admin@pnaiorpdx.org

To find a Jewish Renewal congregation in other parts of the country: http://aleph.org/locate.htm